Mihm-1

1. Vorsitzender

Lothar Mihm
Johann-Pülsch-Str. 10
36088 Hünfeld
Geschäftlich: 06652/1850
lothar.mihm@huenfeldersv.de

vorstand-abel-martin

2. Vorsitzender

Martin Abel
Brunnenstr. 7
36088 Hünfeld
Geschäftlich: 06652 / 9643-0
martin.abel@huenfeldersv.de

vorstand-vogt-hubi

Schatzmeister

Hubert Vogt
Hauptstrasse 18
36088 Hünfeld
Privat: 06652 / 2397
hubert.vogt@huenfeldersv.de

WiegangHP

Schriftführer

Hans Peter Wiegand
Berliner Straße 1
36088 Hünfeld
Privat: 06652 / 3233
hans-peter.wiegand@huenfeldersv.de

ulrich-f-ebert-foto.1024x1024

Kulturwart

Uli Ebert
Im Haselgrund 33
36088 Hünfeld
Privat: 06652 / 971 37 37
uli.ebert@huenfeldersv.de

siggi

Jugendwart

Siegmar Larbig
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
36088 Hünfeld
Privat: 06652 / 7 43 08
siegmar.larbig@huenfeldersv.de